KNOTT-AUTOFLEX YUG D.O.O. history started by establishing MOTORCOOP D.O.O WHOLESALE, RETAIL, EXPORT-IMPORT AND SERVICES in 1993 in Becej, Serbia. The activity of Motorcoop was to deal with spare parts for freight and passenger vehicles.


In 1998 was accomplished contact with Autoflex KNOTT KFT from Kecskemet (Hungary) and Contract for distribution of goods was made. Motorflex KNOTT d.o.o. , Becej was established at that time and its occupation was to distribute tow hooks for passenger vehicles, towing couplings for freight vehicles, axles for trailers and other accessories from KNOTT group. By purchasing the majority of AD REMONT, Becej shares, conditions for higher level of cooperation with Autoflex KNOTT KFT were achieved. One of REMONT`s A.D. empty halls was adapted for the production, and one new was built, so in 2003 KNOTT Autoflex Yug d.o.o. was established.

As the very first products in our program were mono mudguards, tandem mudguards i half-mudguards for light trailers, trailers and freight vehicles.

KNOTT-AUTOFLEX YUG D.O.O. became a member of KNOTT Group and its objectives were to produce mudguards and non-brake axles for needs of the whole KNOTT Group, and to avail former Yugoslav Republics, Greece, Bulgaria, Turkey and Israel with products of its own production programme and products of the whole KNOTT Group, as well.

90% of whole produced quantities are placed to the market of Europien Union , and 10% are made for domestic market. In February 2006 KNOTT Autoflex YUG introduced ISO standard 9001 and gained better possibility to distribute products to picky Europien market.

Today, KNOTT Autoflex YUG is in rang of large companies, the production is spread on 6.000 m2 from month to month, market expends, and our company is a leader in production and trade of trailer parts in South East Europe.



  • Torsion axles
  • Mudguards
  • Chasis for side car
  • Mechanisms with inertion brake
  • Mechanisms without inertion brake
  • Coupling heads
  • Towing hooks



  • Croatia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Montenegro
  • F.Y.R.O.M
  • Greece
  • Bulgaria
  • Turkey
  • Israel
  • Hungary
  • Russian Federation
  • Romania
  • France
  • Finland